Guterres calls for economic balance and climate action at Hiroshima G7 Summit

Source- Reuters The G7 – Group of seven- is an intergovernmental political forum consisting of the seven economically advanced countries of Germany, Italy, France, Canada, United States of America, United Kingdom, and Japan, accompanied by the European Union as an unlisted participant. The G7 summit unites leading economies worldwide to shape global developments, address widespread … Read more